CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PRACTICAL NURSE EDUCATORS
banner

CAPNE Board Members

Alberta

img

Jennifer Mah
Norquest College
10215-108 Street
Edmonton, AB, T5V 1L6


E: jennifer.mah@norquest.ca
T: (780) 644-6168 or (780) 991-8826
W: www.norquest.ca
Board Member


British Columbia

img

Carly Hall
Camosun College
3100 Foul Bay Road
Victoria, BC V8P 5J2

E: hall@camosun.bc.ca
T: (250) 370-3240
F: (250) 370-3476
W: www.camosun.ca/
Past Chair

MANITOBA

img

Currently Vacant

New Brunswick

img

Jo-anna Hennessy
New Brunswick Community College
80 University Avenue
Miramichi, NB E1N 0C6


E: jo-anna.hennessy@nbcc.ca
T: (506) 778-6898
W: www.nbcc.ca
Board Member

Newfoundland and Labrador

img

Fran Abbott
Centre for Nursing Studies
100 Forest Road
St. John’s, NL A1A 1E5


E: fran.abbott@mun.ca
T: (709) 777-8181
F: (709) 777-8176
W: www.cns.nf.ca
Secretary

Yukon

img

Catherine Bradbury
Yukon College
500 College Drive
Box 2799 Whitehorse
Yukon Territory Y1A 5K4

E: cbradbury@yukoncollege.yk.ca
T: 867 456-8644
F: 867 668-8805
W: www.yukoncollege.yk.ca
Treasurer

Nova Scotia

img

Roxanne Williams
Nova Scotia Community College
5685 Leeds St. PO Box 1153
Halifax, NS B3J 2X1


E: Roxanne.Sawlor@nscc.ca
T: (902) 491-4717
F: (902) 491-2178
W: www.nscc.ca
Board Member

Ontario

img

Shelley Masse
Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd Box 7005
London, ON N5Y 5R6


E: smasse@fanshawec.ca
T: (516) 452-4430 ext 4084
F: (516) 659-5781
W: www.fanshawec.ca
Board Member

Prince Edward Island

img

Debra Smith
Holland College
98 Water St.
Summerside, PEI C1N 4N6

E: dmsmith@hollandcollege.com
T: (902) 888-6432
F: (902) 566-9563
W: www.hollandcollege.com
Board Member

Quebec

img

Danielle Boak
CVCEC - Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre
46 Roy St.
Ormstown, Quebec J0S 1G0

E: dboak@nfsb.qc.ca
T: 450-829-2396
W: www.nfsb.qc.ca
Board Member

Saskatchewan

img

Karen Ullyott
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Prince Albert Campus
1100 15th Street East
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7S4

E: karen.ullyott@saskpolytech.ca
T: (306) 765-1716
W: http://saskpolytech.ca/
Chair